Ratings & Reviews

5.0
21 Verified Ratings

Richard Noel - Hope Valley, RHODE ISLAND
August 06, 2021
5.0
First Rate from start to finish
Professionally done from the first phone call to the final cleanup and inspection. Phone calls were promptly returned, and the estimate and quote were complete and clear.
Yupa's team made several trips in advance to be sure that everything was right, and went the extra mile to be sure that we had exactly the shingle we wanted.
The work team showed up on schedule, did a great job, finished on schedule, and left the site completely cleaned.

Yupa's came highly recommended, and didn't disappoint. Thanks to everyone who worked on this job!
Was this review helpful?

Daniel Jette - Attleboro, MA
July 30, 2021
5.0
Great!!
Very very happy with my new roof and the entire transaction. Communication was excellent from beginning to end. The job was professional, clean up was superb and prompt. I proudly endorse Yupa's Roofing!!
Was this review helpful?

george di muro - cranston, RI
May 28, 2021
5.0
owner
great job , on time so clean never know was there.......highly recommend
Was this review helpful?

Zach H - Lincoln, RI
March 25, 2021
5.0
Reached out to several roofing companies both corporate and local. Many wanted thousands over the estimated cost to do the job. The day I contacted Yupa’s I had someone come by my property to provide a quote. Excellent, fast service with courtesy and genuine care for my job and needs. The crew was punctual and professional. My neighbors roof took 4 days to complete with another company. Yupa’s had mine started, finished, cleaned up, and even disposed of a shed on my property for me all in one day. I was blown away by how hard the crew worked and how outstanding the quality of work was. I can’t recommend this company enough. There’s a lot of choices out there, make the right one now for the sake of cost, quality, and time.
Was this review helpful?

Dave Izzo - Coventry, RHODE ISLAND
October 07, 2020
5.0
Best Roof Job I've Ever Seen!
Jose, his office manager, and his entire crew did an incredible job on my son's roof! They were courteous, professional, and their quality of work is the best I have ever seen! Thank you for making my son's 1st project on his new home such a pleasure! We highly recommend Yupa's Construction for your next project!
Thank You,
Dave from Coventry
Was this review helpful?

Francine Colardo - West Warwick, RI
September 27, 2020
5.0
Roof on back of house
They did a Great Job’’.. was done I. One day.. it was done. Cleaned up after they did the back roof of our house.. And they did the roof of our shed... Highly recommend this Company’’. Very good price also...
Was this review helpful?

g m - OXFORD, MA
August 13, 2020
5.0
New roof - Excellent work
Jose and his team did a great job starting with the quote, coordinating a schedule with the office staff and all the way through the 1 day install (included stripping original course). A lot of hard work performed by the mixed crew of male and female. The results are great, if I were at work that day i would have never known they were there stripping and installing 35 square. Just need mother nature to give the new roof a test.. Highly recommend Jose and his team.
Was this review helpful?

Carmeila M - North Scituate, RI
August 10, 2020
5.0
Homeowner
I am so happy to finally find a company that was honest, reliable, conscientious and hardworking, and did what they said they were going to do. They did an amazing job and when they were done cleaned everything up really nice. I would recommend them to family and friends and anyone that would ask if I knew of any good roofers.
Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful?

David Ferriero - Norwood, MA
July 29, 2020
5.0
Wish I could Give More Stars!
If I could give more stars, I would! I cannot say enough positive things about Jose and his crew. They all were polite, extremely precessional, clean, and meticulous down the very last detail. Extremely efficient and on point from the delivery of materials, dumpster, permit, and installation. Will recommend him and his team every opportunity I can! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?

Ming Yu - WARWICK, RI
June 13, 2020
5.0
House Owner
100% satisfied with roof work done on my house, very professional, fast and clean afterwards,
Will recommend anyone who wants their roof done.
Was this review helpful?

Walter Ramirez - Woonsocket, RHODE ISLAND
May 25, 2020
5.0
Muy satisfecho con en el trabajo que hicieron en mi casa muy profesionales y sobre todo muy limpios todo esto en un día quitar y poner el techo son increíbles para trabajar los recomiendo son muy buenos
Was this review helpful?

Brenda & Michael Lewis - East greenwich, RI
May 21, 2020
5.0
Fabulous Job
Yupa Construction just completed our roof in one day and we are over joyed on the results!!!
Jose's employees work from dawn to dusk ,which are all very skilled and professional.
We highly recommend Yupa Construction you will be 100% satisfied.
Was this review helpful?

Patricia St. Germain - Pawtucket, RI
May 18, 2020
5.0
Thoroughly Professional
We used Yupa's Construction to replace the roof on our house and detached garage. They arrived on time, did a professional job, which they finished in one day. They cleaned up after themselves and were very responsible. Their price was more than fair and they used good materials as well. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?

Brian Sullivan - Lincoln, RI
March 05, 2020
5.0
Arrived on time, hard working and considerate. Everything was cleaned up with no issues.
Was this review helpful?

S. Hughes - Warwick, RHODE ISLAND
March 04, 2020
5.0
Excellent work, very professional
The entire crew was very professional, and did an incredible job on my roof from start to finish. I would (and have) recommend them to anyone needing a new roof or any construction project. I have other improvement projects planned for my home this year and Yupa's construction would be my very first call.
Was this review helpful?

J. D. - Chepachet, RHODE ISLAND
January 27, 2020
5.0
Very professional
I can not say enough good things about this company. We had them install both of our roofs. One on our main house and one on our in-law addition. Both roofs came out perfect and the clean up was marvelous. They also put vinyl siding on our in law addition, that we are very happy with. Every job they did came out clean and neat. Very professional company.They are so efficient, trustworthy, and nice group of people to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a worry free experience.
Was this review helpful?

Lori Oconnor - East Greenwich, RI
November 24, 2019
5.0
Roof
They did a great job. The entire roof was done in one day, old shingles removed and new ones on. They cleaned up everything and were very professional. I would recommend them.
Was this review helpful?

Robert senecal - Attleboro, MA
August 23, 2019
5.0
Contractor
They are the best roofers that I've ever used clean And officiant A great bunch of guys And very hard Workers
Was this review helpful?

Joeli Kuncio - Warwick, RHODE ISLAND
June 07, 2016
5.0
They are awesome
They called back quick , there prices were awesome... The crew was polite, explained everything that i need to have done to fix my problem, i just was amazed at the work ethic these guys have , and they clean up like they where never here ... Thank you to the whole crew that worked on my roof .. it looks beautiful! !!!
Was this review helpful?

Pompeo DeVecchis - Johnston, RI
December 13, 2015
5.0
After seeing the excellent work done by them at a neighbor's house we called for an estimate. The price was fair, the owner was very responsive when called and the work was scheduled.. The crew arrived fully prepared and began immediately. I am truly impressed at how quickly these guys work and clean as they go. Our home has a few different peaks and I watched as they replaced the boards that needed it and took care to wrap the water and ice barrier throughout before shingling. The completed work is truly impressive the repair of the bathroom vent and chimney looks great. When they were done there wasn't anything to say there was a construction crew in my yard they are extremely neat and considerate of the homeowners property. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Was this review helpful?
1 2